Central America is a region of the Americas that is bordered by Mexico to the north, Colombia to the southeast, the Caribbean Sea to the east and the Pacific Ocean to the west and south. Seven countries make up the region: El Salvador; Costa Rica; Belize; Guatemala; Honduras; Nicaragua; and Panama.

If you’re looking to plan, research or book a vacation in Central America, then you’ve come to the right place!

Request Information